Testimonials

Click on the icon to read my reviews on SocialSurvey


Click on the icon to read my reviews on SocialSurvey


Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 8, 2017

Reviewed by Wade L. for Jessica Ryder

Moosup, CT
A refinance on investment properties is nothing like a traditional refinance. I am a real estate agent and deal with many clients that go through the mortgage process. I am in the position that puts me in direct contact with many different lenders. I went with Jessica Ryder for the simple fact that out of all of the mortgage lenders I deal with, she was the only one that was willing to take it on.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2017

Reviewed by jmurphy8214 for Jessica Ryder

My experience with Jess was absolutely fantastic. She went way above and beyond with her efforts to make my loan happen. Her drive, determination, and professionalism could not have been better. She worked so hard to get it done and i cant thank her enough for the extras that she did for me so i didnt have to miss time from my job. I could not be happier with Jess and her effort in completing the loan. Anytime i had a question or me needing explanation because of not knowing alot about tge loan process, she kept me informed all the time and made sure i knew everything i was supposed to. Im so pleased with Jess. Again, its the extra effort that makes you stand above the rest! Just simple amazing! I will recommend Jess to eveyone i know. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you

5.0 completed on December 23, 2016

Reviewed by ffhilbert for Jessica Ryder

Jess Ryder wiaa always there to answer any questions I had at just about any time of the day! Would reccommend to anyone! Overcame every small issue with the bank with ease! Thank you Jess!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2016

Reviewed by rochygraccer 44 for Jessica Ryder

Jessica was great , very professional and responsive. She was always available to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend Jessica and i will use her services in the future.

5.0 completed on November 30, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20150813164130662 for Jessica Ryder

Great service, very helpful and kind throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Jessica and Jim to anyone who is first time home buyer. Right from the beginning all the way through the end, Jessica was incredibly friendly and helped me every step of the way; I would even say she went above and beyond at times. Thanks to Jessica and Jim

5.0 completed on November 15, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20150713204313487 for Jessica Ryder

Yes, highly motivated and dedicated... that's how I would describe my personal and business experience with Jessica Ryder. Never seeing anyone so eager to continue to learn and master her career so she could provide her clients with quality and professional service. Always available when needed 24/7 no kidding. I'm proud to call her "my lender" and would not hesitate to refer her to my friends and family and anyone that is looking to purchase a home in the present or near future!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2017

Reviewed by startzy1989 for Jessica Ryder

Jessica was great I'm a first time home buyer and she was extremly excellent to work with answered every question me and my wife had to ask and always stayed in-contact with us up until the day we signed on 04/12/2017. I highly recommend Jessica Ryder she is awesome at her job and was very quick with getting me pre-approved and in to are new home! thank you Jessica it's been great working with you.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2016

Reviewed by cyberchick22 04 for Jessica Ryder

We have been working with Jess for a few months. She helped us through everything. She is easy to talk to and always upbeat ans possitive. I am a first time homebuyer and any questions i had she answered. When i didnt understand something she explained it so i could understand.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2016

Reviewed by anbarlow23 for Jessica Ryder

Jessica made the experience of buying a home not only fast and easy, but enjoyable. She was very knowledgeable about the entire process and was able to fully explain and answer any questions that I had. I would highly recommend Jessica to any person interested in buying a home in the future!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2017

Reviewed by l2k81 for Jessica Ryder

Jessica was very helpful throughout the full process and I would not have changed anything about the exchanges we had, I had a really great experience, and she made the process smooth, and as easy as possible, and made sure everything was in order when we needed it.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2017

Reviewed by bonniedaley44 for Jessica Ryder

Couldn't have asked for better help with the whole process. Will definitely use Jessica again anytime in the future and would recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20160606074030150 for Jessica Ryder

Very well i also was updated at any change and processes happing. Jessica worked very hard and answered questions on her off peak time.she told us all about the process.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2017

Reviewed by liz nocera for Jessica Ryder

Jessica was amazing to work with. She was available 7 days a week, answered all our questions promptly and was very professional. She went above and beyond to make sure my loan was approved. We had a couple of issues in the middle of the process with my credit score. I truly believe if I was working with any other lender the loan would have fallen through. However, jessica worked day and night to make sure we got approved. My family will forever be thankful for all her hard work. Thank you!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2017

Reviewed by barquishaley26 for Jessica Ryder

Jessica is extremely helpful and goes the extra mile to make sure you get what you need. I plan to recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy. 100 times better then the first lender we were going through.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2017

Reviewed by mrestriplet for Jessica Ryder

For me being a first time home buyer , Jessica ryder made the process very easy And smooth process. I would definitely recommend a family member or a friend to work with her .

5.0 completed on November 6, 2017

Reviewed by lrmsdj2012 for Jessica Ryder

We've never met someone so dedicated to their work as Jessica. Not once did she hesitate with any questions or concerns that we had and not once was she unavailable to communicate with. Most importantly, it wasn't always us calling her. She reached out to us numerous times to check in or to give updates. That made us feel that we weren't just another "client." Jessica showed a genuine interest and concern through the whole process. She handled everything efficiently and very quickly. Whenever you buy a home, there are always ups and downs. We can guarantee that you'll want her by your side to walk you through everything! Jessica gives nothing less than 100% and we are very thankful we were able to work with someone like her!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20170710145010227 for Jessica Ryder

Jess made the process easy by letting me know what I needed to get done to keep things going smoothly. Friendly and knowledgeable. As a first time homebuyer it was good to have someone that could explain the steps as we went along.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2017

Reviewed by brotherederson for Jessica Ryder

Although we watch countless episod of buying houses on HGTV, we were still anxious, could not wait for the process to be over. Jess made it fun. Answer all our questoins, even when we text her after hours. Jess would bring up thing we did not even think of. Jess felt like a friend, a good friend who was there every step of the way.( not a just another client). Very professional, highly recommended.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2017

Reviewed by myluv4haiti for Jessica Ryder

Jessica Ryder has been great from the beginning of the process until the end. She and her team is always available to answer questions even after hours. I highly recommend Jessica ryder

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Wade Light for Jessica Ryder

I have recently refinanced my two income producing rental properties with Jess Ryder. For those of you that don’t already know, a refinance on investment properties is nothing like a traditional refinance. I am a real estate agent and deal with many clients that go through the mortgage process. I am in the position that puts me in direct contact with many different lenders. I went with Jessica Ryder for the simple fact that out of all of the mortgage lenders I deal with, she was the only one that was willing to take it on. Needless to say after many months of education on what I needed to do to make this happen we did it! Highly recommend Jessica Ryder!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Deborah S. for Jessica Ryder

Norwich, CT
Thank you Jessica for helping me getting my new home she was the best

5.0 completed on November 26, 2017

Reviewed by Enock P. for Jessica Ryder

New London, CT
Jess was fantastic throughout the process. She was easy to reach and answered questions on a timely fashion. I highly recommend Jessica Ryder

5.0 completed on November 7, 2017

Reviewed by Carl F. for Jessica Ryder

Lebanon, CT
Made it easy

5.0 completed on July 7, 2017

Reviewed by James M. for Jessica Ryder

Montville, CT
My experience with Jessica Ryder and Village Mortgage was extremely gratifying. I cannot say enough about how perfect the whole loan process went. The professionalism and determination by Jess went above and beyond any expectations I had. Jess put forth such an effort to get the loan application complete, that all I had to do was sit back and not have to worry about a thing. Again. I would like to say thank you, and I will be referring Jessica to anyone who will be looking for a house. GREAT JOB

5.0 completed on June 15, 2017

Reviewed by Elizabeth R. for Jessica Ryder

Middletown, CT
Jessica was amazing. She was very professional, and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to make sure my loan was processed and accepted. She was available 7 days a week and always promptly answered all of my questions. It was such a pleasure working with Jessica.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Company News Village Mortgage Selects Alight Mortgage Lending Leading mortgage lending firm selects Alight Mortgage Lending application to help manage the future with real-time scenario analysis. SAN... Learn More »